ВИДЕОСЪЁМКА

ОБЪЕКТОВ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

Рекламные ролики для вилл и таунхаусов на побережье

Коста-дель-Соль

 

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОЕ ВИДЕО ОБЪЕКТОВ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

Если вы хотите выгодно презентовать свой объект недвижимости в Марбелье или другой провинции испанского побережья Коста-дель-Соль — качественная видеосъемка в формате 4К поможет наглядно продемонстрировать все его преимущества.

Чтобы снять объект в максимально привлекательном свете, мы используем самое современное оборудование и продвинутые технологии: аэросъемку с дрона, timelapse-видео и системы стабилизации. Сделаем профессиональную 3D-визуализацию виллы или коттеджа по всем правилам графического дизайна. 

 

Посмотрите примеры наших работ ниже — и убедитесь в этом самостоятельно!

Marbella real estate.gif

4K VIDEO QUALITY

4K quality for all kind  of real estate video production

LICENSED MUSIC

A licensed copyright free music

DRONE VIDEO

AESA drone certified pilot

BRIGHT COLORS

Color correction and  grading techniques

TIMELABSE

Gorgeous day to night timelabse video

GRAPHICS

Branded graphics and visual elements

TWILIGHT SESSION

Stunning twilight shots make a real difference

QUICK DELIVERY

24-96 hours turnaround


ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ ОБЪЕКТА

Качественный видеоролик, в котором риэлтор лично презентует объект недвижимости — эффективный маркетинговый инструмент для агентств недвижимости. На наших видео дома и коттеджи Южной Испании выглядят ярко и презентабельно. Представляем вашему вниманию ролики с презентациями роскошных вилл в Марбелье с использованием аэросъемки с дрона.

ВИРТУАЛЬНЫЙ ТУР

Подарите вашим гостям и покупателям возможность путешествия по коттеджу или вилле еще до личного просмотра объекта недвижимости. Это направление очень популярно, вы сможете подчеркнуть статус агентства, как компании, использующей передовые технологии.

ФОТОГРАФИЯ ОБЪЕКТОВ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ

 

В работе с недвижимостью большую роль играют фотоснимки. На сайте агентства важно разместить не только видео, но и фотоконтент. Снимки помогают клиентам рассмотреть детали комнат, особенности экстерьера. Мы подготовим для вас самые удачные кадры, которые сделают ваш объект недвижимости еще более презентабельным.

mARBELLA luxury
REAL ESTATE VIDEOS

Promotional property videos on the Costa del Sol

 

PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE PROMO VIDEOS

In real estate, a strong, reputable, and attractive presence is everything. Would you like to effectively present your property in Marbella on the Costa del Sol? Our high-quality 4K promotional videos would help you to showcase all its advantages.


​For real estate videos, we use professional equipment and advanced technologies, such as 4K video quality, aerial video from a drone, time-lapse video and gimbal systems. Also we can make a professional 3D-visualization of a villa or a cottage. 


Check out some of our work below!

  • 4K VIDEO QUALITY

    4K quality for all kind  of real estate video production

  • DRONE VIDEO

    AESA drone certified pilot

  • TIMELABSE

    Gorgeous day to night timelabse video

  • TWILIGHT SESSION

    Stunning twilight shots make a real difference

  • LICENSED MUSIC

    A licensed copyright free music

  • BRIGHT COLORS

    Color correction and  grading techniques

  • GRAPHICS

    Branded graphics and visual elements

  • QUICK DELIVERY

    24-96 hours turnaround

LUXURY REAL ESTATE PROPERTY PRESENTATION

Our creative videos make your property look more attractive and informative with a real estate agent presentation. It would help you attract more clients, get more value for your deal, get more offers — and sell the property faster. 

 

A high-quality video, where a real estate agent is personally presenting a property, is an effective marketing tool for real estate agencies. We make captivating videos of luxury villas and apartments in Marbella using aerial drone videos and 4K video quality.

VIRTUAL TOUR

 

Give your clients and customers the opportunity to travel around a cottage or villa before actually viewing the property in person. Nowadays virtual tours are very popular — you can even boost your company’s reputation with the help of advanced technologies of cinematography.

REAL ESTATE PHOTOGRAPHY

Real estate photography plays an important role in real estate business. Photos help potential buyers to see the details of the interiors and the exterios, highlight the features of each property. We capture very remarkable images that would make your property even more attractive.